• image-331
  • image-334
  • image-335
  • image-336
  • image-337
  • image-338

Place Category: Website

Profile
Map
Photos
  • No Records Found

    Sorry, no records were found. Please adjust your search criteria and try again.

    Google Map Not Loaded

    Sorry, unable to load Google Maps API.

277 Reviews on “HeartHijab.com”

  • Aisha Elmejbil
    3 months ago

    Came on time, good quality, very happy.

  • Anonymous
    3 months ago

    I’ve been ordering my hijabs from here for a few years. The quality of the material is super good, online help is reliable, postage is reasonable (you can track only if you buy the expensive shipping option), and you pay cheap prices compared to other sites. I didn’t give 5 stars because I don’t think they update the site regularly. I’ve ordered things that say are in stock, then when they send the order it says online a bunch of items were skipped because they were out of stock.. Apparently they refund you whatever they couldn’t send to you but I’m still yet to get that sorted.. And it’s sad not getting what you wanted when the site tells you that you can.

  • Online Quran Acadmey
    5 months ago

    One of the best company providing Hijab and other accessories to the Muslim community in the UK. I also want to refer to a Quran Online Academy which offers Learning Quran with Tajweed classes in the UK and USA. visit. https://www.quranhost.com

  • Anonymous
    7 months ago

    Beautiful hijabs. Just took a while to come to the US.

  • Anonymous
    8 months ago

    I have ordered some hijab caps
    Still waiting for my parcel to be delivered. I have emailed a couple of times to hearthijab, but there is no response.
    Don’t even know through which mail my parcel has been shipped.

  • Yasmin Akhter
    8 months ago

    First of all I have to mention their customar service is excellent. I got my scarves yesterday. When I opened the parcel I found 4 items are not in the packet. I have written an email & very proffesionslly they replied & handled it quickly which made me a surprising decision to buy another lot very soon InshaAllah. All scarfs are very beautiful as their site. I am still a little upset about other beautiful products which are out of stock now! I will keep an eye for them as a hawk. Best wishes guys.

  • Rabaab
    8 months ago

    Hi Just received all my hijabs. I had ordered hijabs in three different orders. The ones that were in stock all arrived today and last week. As I live in Switzerland my orders took a week to get here but that is extremely normal here. First time I have ordered from HeartHijab and will sure be ordering again from them. Hijaabs are great quality , lovely material. Customer service is excellent, and all my messages were answered quickly.
    Great store, would recommend to anyone.

  • Anonymous
    9 months ago

    Im using there abaya from last 3 years and order the same one again,quality and stuff is very beautiful of abayas and scarves.

  • Anonymous
    9 months ago

    Just received the hijabs I ordered in the sale and I’m happy! Great price and although the delivery was a little slow (14 days), when I chased the order the comms I had from the heart hijab team were quick and so friendly. I’ll definitely be ordering more from Heart Hijab!

  • Anonymous
    11 months ago

    I ordered 4 hijabs to start with and I am extremely happy with the quality and the quick and efficient response i got from them
    and I received them on time. I recommend hearthijab to anyone who need good quality hijab.

  • Emina
    12 months ago

    I got myself 13 hijabs so far from HeartHijab and they are all nice. Vogues are all good comfortable and can be worn without a bonnet but I prefer cottons simply because I think the material is better. Maxi chiffons are a bit rigid but only a little bit so u can wrap it easily fold it and it’s not transparent a lot of wavy material, I like the look. I think the cheaper jersey that I bought is better quality than the more expensive one and more stretchable. Anyway this is just my opinion maybe someone thinks differently, but Im happy I discovered this website and will continue buying here. Im from Sarajevo and got them in approximately a week.

  • olivia
    1 year ago

    The scarves I ordered arrived today- here in Brisbane Australia.

    I cannot tell you how delighted I am both with the quality and price.

    Thankyou so much

    Olivia

  • Sana
    1 year ago

    subhanAllah I love their collection!! I’ve ordered three times and each time the delivery has been super fast, customer services have been very friendly and the quality of the hijabs is ace!!! Will be ordering again in sha Allah and defo recommend!!

  • Alessia
    1 year ago

    Lovely products, amazing prices, little problem with order but it was solved quickly and professionally. Will defo use again

  • Karen
    1 year ago

    I just made a large order for the first time and they arrived today! Material and quality are superb and prices are amazing! I will DEFINITELY be purchasing more!

  • Brie
    2 years ago

    I just started wearing hijabs and for my very firsts I ordered them off Amazon Prime for about $20. While they were good they were expensive. I found HeartHijab and was overwhelmed by the variety and price. To be honest I wasn’t expecting great quality because of how much I got for such a low price(originally 12 hijabs and caps for about $47 but one of each was out of stock and refunded immediately) and they got here and I was amazed. The only issue is the shipping time where at checkout they claim that the hijabs will arrive in about a week but I ordered them on the 20th and they got here last Friday(granted U.S. customs take forever and the weather takes a part in this). I will absolutely be ordering again now that I know how great HeartHijab is.

  • Anonymous
    2 years ago

    The hijabs are really good quality and they eventually refunded me when one of the scarves I ordered hadn’t arrived. They responded quickly to my queries and I’ve ordered again from them:)

  • Laila
    2 years ago

    Absolutely brilliant.
    Allow me to point out the negative things first:
    1) processing time was rather long, but not something I could not overcome. I understand that many orders mean longer processing time, especially when you order many items, like I did.
    2) the shipping time was rather long. Took 7 days to arrive to Denmark, yet, not something that would make me subtract a star.
    Now for the good things!
    1) CHEAP! Do I need to say more? I only ordered jersey scarves, and the price difference is so big betweeen HeartHijab and all other places (both online and in Denmark).
    2) QUALITY! Absolutely delightful quality. All the scarves were light and stretchy. They are, however, a little transparent, yet if you fold it in half, it becomes thick.
    3) I’ve been wearing one all day at work today, and it just does not move out of place. Given the fact it’s stretchy makes it 10 times nicer to wear for a long time and it adjusts to your head shape just perfectly.
    4) There are so many beautiful colours to choose from, you cannot miss it.
    Can’t wait to order another batch soon! Keep up the good work

  • Maryam
    2 years ago

    Very fair prices, excellent choice, beautiful colours. Was very surprised by how good the quality was and the speed of delivery given how little I paid.

  • Jennifer H.
    2 years ago

    Bismillah MashaAllah im from New York, and this is my first purchase on Heart Hijab. They arrived today and are so stunning. I have been to a lot of hijab stores and have never gotten anything for this price and quality. The only problem was I had never received a tracking number to track the package, and never received a response when I asked for help with it. Other than that, inshaAllah I will be buying more in the future. ❤️

  • manal mahmoud
    2 years ago

    ماشاء الله الخامات ممتازة والاسعار معقولة وخدمة التوصيل في خلال اسبوع شكرا جزيرا ليكم وسأستمر في التعامل معكم فانتم أهل للثقة شكرااااا

  • Ibraheem
    2 years ago

    I have been a regular customer since more than a year ago. May you get great reward from Allah as your intention. Also a great motivation for those who cannot afford expensive ones.

  • Odeta
    2 years ago

    Hijabs are very nice, soft and good quality. Just some colours are not so bright as in picture. But anyway happy. Thank you

  • Anonymous
    2 years ago

    Its my 1st time i orderd hijab from here….nd mashaa Allah they r beautiful.the only problem was i tried to contact after ordering bt was not easy. i did not get any confirmation email for my order… anyway im happy after getting my hijabs 🙂

  • penguin
    2 years ago

    I try not to be impatient, but I am. However… after opening up my package, the wait was 100% worth it (US customs is slow). Amazing, wonderful and beautiful. my first hijabs, and a beautiful free gift as well. Mashallah.
    HeartHijab is a also a great business, providing fair and reasonable prices. Great… absolutely. I will most certainly buy more in the future!

  • Zahra Moghal
    2 years ago

    Very beautiful hijaabs, one hijab was free with 5 hijaabs and a set of safety pins. Good quality, cheap prices.

Leave a Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Select a rating